Important contacts

Community Hall / Multifunction Room bookings

Al Sidir, Al Jaz, Al Nakheel, Al Ghaf, Al Samar, Al Dhafrah,Al Alka, Al Arta, Al Thayyal, Al Ghozlan, Turia and Travo

+971 4 441 2295
Golf Towers +971 4 422 4826
The Links +971 4 422 6490
The Fairways +971 4 430 9701
Mosela  +971 4 457 3129
Tanaro  +971 4 457 3127
Panorama  +971 4 451 3434

The Greens Souk 

Choithrams www.choithram.com +971 4 366 3160
Champion Cleaners www.champions.ae 800 4556
+971 4 366 3359
Marina Pharmacy www.marinapharmacy.com +971 4 366 3535
Digiphoto Studio www.digiphotoretail.com +971 4 366 3270
The Barber Shop +971 4 454 2711
Shima Beauty Lounge www.shimabeautylounge.com +971 4 361 9494
Tips and Toes www.tipsandtoes.com +971 4 361 9797
Marble Slab Creamery & Great American Cookies www.marbleslab.com +971 4 363 8476
Francesco Pizza   www.francescocafe.com +971 4 431 5759
Mashawi Lebanese Restaurent www.mashawi.ae +971 4 361 7755
Wagamama www.wagamama.ae +971 4 361 5757
Costa Coffee  www.costacoffee.ae +971 4 368 3385
Kentucky Fried Chicken   600 52 2252
Bert’s Café +971 4 361 9292
Athletes' Co +971 56 509 0379 

Emaar Business Park

RAK BANK www.rakbank.ae +971 4 213 0000
Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank www.adcb.com 600 502030
Standard Chartered Bank www.standardchartered.ae 600 522 288
Circle K Store www.circlek.ae +971 4 364 9251
Organic Foods & Café www.organicfoodsandcafe.com +971 4 361 7974
Amlak Finance PJSC www.amlakfinance.com 800 26525
Starbucks Coffee www.mena.starbucks.com/en +971 4 422 4888
Injaz Registration Trustee   +971 4 457 1111
Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank  www.adib.ae 600 543216
Yugo Restaurant +971 4 236 0223
Arrows & Sparrows www.arrowsparrows.com +971 4 558 8141
Nonnas +971 4 394 9112
QKO Asian Market 
+971 52 481 4897

Others

Nando's www.nandos.ae 600 542 525
Caribou Coffee www.cariboucoffee.com +971 4 422 4206
Seashell Café +971 4 447 3455/6

Panorama Retail Units

Aswaaq Supermarket www.aswaaq.ae 800 ASWAAQ (279227)
Caractere Salon www.caracteresalongroup.com +971 4 360 7284
Gardenia Nursery www.gardenia-nursery.com +971 4 455 3077 
Russo's NY Pizza www.russorestaurants.com 800 RUSSOS (800 787767)
RX Pharmacy
+971 4 341 1193
The Sewing Corner www.thesewingcorner.ae +971 4 551 4214
Tips N Toes www.tipsandtoes.com +971 4 399 0550
World of Pets - Cartoon Fashion www.worldofpetsme.com +971 4 266 2000

Approved Car Wash Companies

Ecogreen Views 1 and 2, Una, Turia, Arno, Travo, Golf Towers, The Links, The Fairways, Tanaro +971 4 551 4244
Anchor Car Wash Al Dhafrah, Al Samar, Al Ghozlan, Al Thayyal, Al Arta, Al Alka +971 58 5 ANCHOR (262467)
Baba Car Wash Al Ghaf, Al Jaz, Al Nakheel, Al Sidir, Mosela, Panorama +971 50 809 1289

Essential Numbers 


Dubai Police


https://www.dubaipolice.gov.ae


999 (emergencies) 
+971 4 269 2222

Dubai Police - Al Ameen http://www.alameen.gov.ae/ar/   800 4888
Dubai Civil Defence (Fire service) www.dcd.gov.ae/portal/en/ 997 (emergencies)
Ambulance www.ambulance.gov.ae 998 (emergencies)
Dubai Coastguard (DMCA) www.dmca.ae 800 8855
Saudi German Hospital www.sghdubai.ae +971 4 389 0000
Taxi (RTA) www.rta.ae 800 9090
Dubai Electricity & Water (DEWA) www.dewa.gov.ae 991 (emergencies) 
+971 4 601 9999
Dubai Municipality www.dm.gov.ae 800 900 
+971 4 221 5555
Dubai International Airport www.dubaiairports.ae +971 4 224 5555
Emaar Community Management www.ecm.ae 800 EMAAR (36227)
Emaar Properties PJSC www.emaar.com

+971 4 367 3333

Community Security +971 4 390 5632/ 
056 389 4122